About Kirk Ireton Parish Council


Janice Jackson is the Clerk and Responsible Finance Officer for Kirk Ireton Parish Council


Email: janicejackson86@hotmail.co.uk

Tel: 01629 650 727

Follow Me

Contact the parish council about:

Village Hall

Village Field

Open Space


Chairman: Kath Stevens

Councillors :

Nick Delves

Jan Hall

John Kippax

Radford Neville

We currently have one vacancy on the Parish Council.